• Result of Grade I - Entrance Test conducted on 10.11.2018 is published. Check the Notice Board of this Website for Interview dates and time
  • FĂ©licitations: CNItes Rithika Sreekanth bagged the First Prize in French solo song and Sanya Mary & Niveditha Sanal received the Second and the Third Prize respectively in French Recitation in the Interschool and college competition for French held at Alliance François, Trivandrum on 2 November, 2018.
  • Kudos! CNIS duo Diya V S & Marwa Sajjad of Grade V emerged winners in State Level Wild Wisdom Quiz conducted by World Wide Fund for Nature-India on 16 September 2018.
Slide background

Staff List


Rev. Fr. Joseph Vattaparambil CMI


Rev Fr. Thomas Chennattusserry CMI


Fr Tinto Pulinchuvallil CMI

Bursar & Vice Principal

Mr. Thomas Mani P

Academic co-ordinator

Teaching Staff

Class Teachers

Grade I-I Ms. Roshni Jose
Grade I-G Ms. Janet John
Grade II-I Ms.  Saritha Simon  
Grade II-G Ms. Soumya S
Grade III-I Ms. Sonia J Mathew 
Grade III - G Ms. Sonia Orwil Fernandez.
Grade IV-I Ms. Raji Celine Joy 
Grade IV-G Ms. Rekha Sreekumar
Grade IV-C Ms. Annie Grace
Grade V-I Ms. Liji Vincent
Grade V-G Ms. Lakshmy Mohan
Grade V-C Ms. Gleena Johny
Grade VI-I Ms. Ms. Preetha B S 
Grade VI-G Ms. Prabhjoth Kaur
Grade VII-I Ms. Roshni Raj
Grade VII - G Mr. Vinod R
Grade VIII-I Ms. Kavitha 
Grade IX Ms. Sayujiya Vishakh
Grade X Ms. Pallavi Singh
Grade XI Ms. Soni Singh (Staff Secretary)
Grade XII Ms. Sabitha P R ((Section head Grade XI-XII)

Other Teachers

Ms. Margaret Tojo(Student Counsellor)

Ms. Uma Devi R (Section head Grade VII-X)

Ms. Geeta Nayar (Section head Grade IV-VI)

Ms. K. Preeti (Section head Grade I-III)
Ms. Manisha Bhandari (Cambridge Exam Officer)
Ms. Simi C (School Exam in charge)
Ms. Josy Chinchu
Ms. Maya Nair UR
Mr Sebastian AC
Ms.  Mathangi S
Ms. Jishitha Abhish
Ms. Salomi Sindhu
Ms. Reshma Bright
Ms. Aparna Singh
Ms. Lakshmi Sree
Mr. Vishnu S.Nair

Mr. Anil P.Raj

Ms. Deepa Raj
Ms. Kaleeswary 
Ms. Rajeswari

Non-Teaching Staff

Ms. Manjumol K (Office Administrator)

Ms. Lekha V.G (D.T.P. Operator)

Ms Aruna T S (Librararian)

Ms. Saranya T Karthikeyan (Office staff)
Ms. Beena Krishnan (Ayah)
Ms. Mini, A (Ayah)
Ms. Sreekala T (Ayah) 

Ms. Sindhu C Ayah)

Ms. Priyanka (Ayah)

Mr. Akhil Das C (Peon)
Mr. Gireesh Kumar (Peon)
Mr. Johny Friedy (Peon)

Mr. Rejiraj R S (Security)


  • university of cambridge
  • british council
  • french
  • german
  • global
  • cmca
  • green
  • kids